How can you ENSURE you will achieve your goals for creating an online course this year?

The answer is:

Learn the Course Design Formula® 

and APPLY it to YOUR specific content in the way that works best for you.

Cohort 10 of the Course Design Formula® Master Course starts ⬇️January 16th, 2024⬇️
Do you want to be part of this

exciting, in-depth, mastermind experience?


What's included:

🤗support through weekly live Zoom meetings
🤗guidance through self-paced action plans to help you apply what you learn  
🤗personal feedback on your work
🤗 a community of creative experts and peers
🤗 actual  practice teaching your material online
 

By June of 2024 you will be:

💪ready to share your course with your target audience
💪 skilled in applying learning design best practices to your content
💪 immersed in a community of practice for transformational online teaching
💪 confident in teaching your content live online
💪 able to create any course you need or want in the future

Your future self will be confident in teaching anything online (or in person) at any scale… whether you’re giving a short presentation or designing a whole online academy.

How can you
 
make all this goodness

 happen NOW?

𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐚𝐧 𝐢𝐧𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐬𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐃𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧 𝐅𝐨𝐫𝐦𝐮𝐥𝐚® 𝐌𝐚𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞!
Sign up to attend an information session here:

There is no cost or obligation for attending an information session.


Are YOU ready to become an inspiring online course creator

who can truly

TEACH ANYTHING TO ANYONE, ONLINE?

To learn how YOU can 

The next cohort of the Course Design Formula® Master Course starts January 16th, 2024.

If you'd like to learn about the Master Course and explore whether NOW is the time

for YOU to become a transformational online teacher,

you are invited to a free, live, information session on Zoom.

The dates and times for the information sessions are:

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024  4 PM Pacific/ 7 PM Eastern
  • Thursday, January 4, 2024     10 AM Pacific/ 1 PM Eastern
  • Friday, January 5, 2024            12 PM Pacific/ 3 PM Eastern
  • Saturday, January 6, 2024         2 PM Pacific/ 5 PM Eastern
  • Sunday, January 7, 2024            3PM Pacific/ 6 PM Eastern
  • Monday, January 8, 2024           9 AM Pacific/ 12 PM Eastern
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024  10 AM Pacific/ 1 PM Eastern

To learn more and register for one of the live Zoom sessions, go here:

( PUT A CHECK next to at least one session on the Zoom registration form,

 to receive a confirmation email).

I'm offering multiple information sessions. 

The registration link will work for all of them, but you only need to attend ONE session.

There is:

No cost
No obligation
No sales pitch

at the information sessions!
 


The purpose of the info session is for you to learn about the program and consider whether it's the right next step for you.

If you feel it is,  you are then invited to schedule a private admissions interview with me.


Admission to the program is

by private interview only.  


To learn more and sign up for an information session:



 

To schedule a PRIVATE admissions interview with me, 

go here and book your time:

Get Help Creating Your Course